My first SP7 package

My secret pal rocks!! She made me a Happy Bunny! How cool is that! I love it! She sent 4 skeins of Berroco softwist this is some very soft yarn!! Thank you thank you!!! I have had to fight Chandler for the bunny he wants it!
In other news I have almost got Becca’s blanket done, I am going to have to do some sort of edge to it it keeps rolling up on me. I am going to be starting on a chemo cap sometime this week I am hoping to get at least 3 done this weekend. I hope that everyone has a happy knitting night!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Iris
    Feb 10, 2006 @ 15:57:00

    How wonderful, Mandy!
    Happy knitting to you too!!

    Reply

  2. Nessie Noodle
    Feb 10, 2006 @ 18:27:00

    Look how cute that is! very fun, and perfect for you-
    I will be cheering you on, three hats! wowzers!

    Reply

  3. Becky
    Feb 11, 2006 @ 15:14:00

    What a great package. You lucky Bunny! Sounds like you are keeping those knitting fingers limber. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

