I’m still here!

We were having some problems with our internet provider. I am still not happy but oh well, This has been a long week. We took a mini vacation in the middle of the week and went to a indoor waterpark with the kids it was fun they had a blast I have tons of pictures but I can’t fin my camera! I did not do any knitting this week! Shame on me! Like I said it was a long week and I was not feeling well for most of it! I have 5 hats waiting on me they have all been cast on but that is it!
The waterpark we went to is Kalahari in Sandusky its about 15-20 minutes from our house, http://www.kalahariresort.com/ it is pretty cool, they have an indoor surfing place and all the boys had to do it! The cutest one was Chandler he is so small they had to hold his feet in the middle of the pool and drop him and then he came flying back to the top! Joe can now do all kinds of tricks and rolls in the water! All in all it was a good time. I am hoping that I will get some knitting done today who knows! If I can find my camera I will put up some pictures of the boys body boarding! Happy knitting!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa
    Feb 20, 2006 @ 07:49:00

    Looks really fun, I can’t wait to come check it out in a few weeks! Woo hoo!

    Reply

  2. Becky
    Feb 20, 2006 @ 13:22:00

    Glad to see you back. Sounds like you are keeping very busy. Hope you get some time to knit this week. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Two-Socks
    Feb 21, 2006 @ 00:24:00

    I was worried there for a moment! Wondering if you received your scarf that is… hehe. I’m so glad that you enjoy it. I feel so relieved now!

    Reply

  4. Jenn
    Feb 27, 2006 @ 20:49:00

    When do we need to send you our hats?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

