114133667331977114

Yes I am still here! Two weeks and not one post that is so not like me! The last 2 weeks have not been nice to me! I am starting to feel like a human again. Today I actually went to the grocery store!
I haven’t been knitting much, I have done a few rows here and there on hats I started a few weeks ago and I have done some more on miss Becca’s blanket. She was born yesterday at 5:00! I can not wait to meet her! Sarah and Becca are both doing good. So I have to get he blanket finished for her since she has already here!
I get to go out of town next weekend! I am going to take the boys to my mom and dad’s for the weekend! Next Friday is Christophers Birthday he’ll be 9 years old! I can’t believe it I feel so old!! I am looking foward to getting away for a few days! This also means that I finally get to meet Lisa!
Well I hope that everyone in blog land is doing well and happy knitting!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dani
    Mar 02, 2006 @ 21:38:00

    Nice to see you posting! Glad you are feeling stringer! Have a great time on your visit next weekend, and trust me, you are NOT old =)

    Reply

  2. Lisa
    Mar 02, 2006 @ 22:20:00

    How am I supposed to stalk you if you never post? LOL.
    I can’t wait to meet you next weekend either! WOO HOO!

    Reply

  3. Becky
    Mar 03, 2006 @ 14:16:00

    It’s good to see you up and at it again. I hope the next round is easier for you. Your trip sounds like just what you need. Have fun!

    Reply

  4. dreamcatcher
    Mar 04, 2006 @ 14:00:00

    Very nice to see you posting again! Your trips sounds like just the ticket, have fun :-)–>

    Reply

Leave a Reply

