What a weekend!

It was a fun weekend but a long weekend! I had a great time seeing everyone. Christopher made out like a bandit for his birthday!! It was so good to see him and my brother and my mom and dad! I finally got to meet my future sister in law and niece! Lisa is great and she has a great sense of humor, she has to to put up with my brother!! 🙂 Josie is just the cutest little thing! She had lots of fun with all the boys! We had a ball! I got home tonight and crashed it was so much fun to go but I will pay for it! I will probally sleep all day tomorrow! I didn’t get much knitting done this weekend I did knit a little on clapotis. I will be putting up a picture later this week. I hope that everyone had a great weekend! Happy knitting!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa
    Mar 13, 2006 @ 21:54:00

    Josie has been wondering where Chammer is since yesterday. LOL. It was great to finally meet you all!! And we get to see you again in a few weeks….woo hoo!

    Reply

  2. Nessie Noodle
    Mar 15, 2006 @ 23:13:00

    Mandy…
    Here is some luck (rubbing of hands together) swish swish swish swish…(opening of hand and me blowing the good luck energy toward you)wwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!

    there! job is done- hee hee..
    Vanessa~

    Reply

Leave a Reply

