Thank God for DSL!!

I am so very happy today!! I finally got my dsl back and got everything figured out so it is back to normal!!! The other reason I am happy is that my boy’s are on there way home as we speak!!! They got spoiled so much! My brother and Lisa took them to the park and to get Ice Cream and got them all sugared up and then gave them back to my mom! Poor Mom! They had fun and that is all that matters! So in honor of my dsl being back I have some pictures for you! I have 2 hats that I made for Caps for a cure and my mom’s birthday present that is not done Sad but will be very soon I am sure you know what it is but I am not telling because I don’t want her to know! Also my final package from my SP7 that is just awesome! And proof that I have started a sock! For this very pretty little girl!! This is Miss Bekah! Isn’t she adorable! Ok that is all I am going to bore you with today! Have a great day and Happy Knitting!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    Apr 12, 2006 @ 21:38:00

    Yay! for DSL! Your hats are cute. The baby is very, very cute. 🙂 And that sock is just precious.

    Reply

  2. Soap Fiber Gal
    Apr 13, 2006 @ 08:01:00

    Glad to see you back online again.. Hope your feeling well these day.. Very nice gifties from SP7 love the purple wash cloth. Very cutsie socks to be for a very special baby of course…;o) She’s sooo cute!

    Reply

  3. cathych
    Apr 13, 2006 @ 11:37:00

    what cute caps, stop by & visit my blog sometime!

    Reply

  4. dreamcatcher
    Apr 13, 2006 @ 13:05:00

    Glad you got your DSL back, we’d be lost without ours! So glad you were able to take that big batch of caps along, I should be posting two off to you quite soon 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

