If I only had a brain!

Sometimes I wonder if I have a brain! I got up this morning at 7am to get the boys up for school but they don’t have school today it’s their last day of spring break then I couldn’t go back to sleep I finally feel back to sleep and then I woke up in a panic because the boys were home! I have to wonder about myself! I have always been a bit flighty as my dad would say or he’d just come right out and call me an air head! I also forgot to say thank you and share my SP7 with you! www.magdesignme.blogspot.com
Maggie
go check out her blog! I think well I hope that I am done being absent minded! Ok I lied I forgot to say thank you to my ISE pal that sent me this beautiful scarf that I believe was her first project! It is just wonderful I still wear it! Thanl you Selina!! http://knit2socks.blogspot.com
Ok I think that is it! But with me you never know!!!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Three
    Apr 17, 2006 @ 16:36:00

    Lol!!
    That is a beautiful scarf!

    Reply

  2. Iris
    Apr 18, 2006 @ 12:02:00

    The yarn and pattern of the scarf are just beautiful!
    Don’t be too rough on yourself – as long as you eventually remember… It happens to me too.

    Reply

  3. cathych
    Apr 18, 2006 @ 21:11:00

    cute cute!

    Reply

  4. Two-Socks
    Apr 20, 2006 @ 02:13:00

    Hey, I’m glad it made it to Ohio! You know, I almost had shivers down my spine when I received your location as my secret pal because I happen to be a Cleveland native. I grew up in Ohio! So, I know all about Buckeyes, OSU football, and cold weather, of course. 🙂 Sadly, I couldn’t find any “buckeyes” in San Francisco, to send, of course so I sent some caramels instead. So glad you enjoyed the scarf! I love seeing it on your blog…mostly because you have a better camera than my silly camera phone. Hee hee. Take care!

    Reply

  5. Barb
    Apr 20, 2006 @ 09:24:00

    Hey, Mandy! I enjoy peeking in every once in awhile. It’s cool seeing all your projects. You do need to update your profile though. The boys’ages are almost all wrong! 🙂 See ya’ later, Barb

    Reply

  6. Pennie
    Apr 24, 2006 @ 22:32:00

    Hi Mandy
    Enjoyed reading your blog. Loved the scarf.
    Pennie

    Reply

  7. trek
    Apr 25, 2006 @ 03:14:00

    I knit a scarf like that for my Number Guy and it came out really nicely. Wasn’t it a fun knit? Looks great.

    Reply

  8. Pennie
    Apr 29, 2006 @ 21:30:00

    That scarf is beautiful. Enjoyed reading your blog . . . Knit on

    Reply

Leave a Reply

