The fun!!

Ok for some reason all my blog prompts are in German. If someone knows how to fix this I would be most greatful! I have gotten further on the baby blanket. I have 18″ out of 24″ done for the cabled panel so I shuold have the done tonight, then I can start the border! I am suprised it how fast it is knitting up!
This Friday is my last chemo!!!! We hope! I can not tell you how excited I am to be almost done with this!
For some reason I don’t have much to say today. That is so unlike me! I am going to say it is because I am very tired. So happy knitting !!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Soapy
    Apr 26, 2006 @ 16:24:00

    YEAH! You can see the end of treatment now!! WOW! I hope your be feeling much better soon! nice progress on the blanket! Those cables look wonderful!

    Reply

  2. Becky
    Apr 27, 2006 @ 23:50:00

    I hope you are working on this, ‘cuz I can’t wait to see it when it is done. Your cables are so pretty.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

