Hat done


I got the baby’s hat done today I had to take a break yesterday my hands were a little sore. Now everything is matching. The hat was fun to make. It’s so little. I have had fun making things for this baby and I have one more thing to make. I am going to make a baby feet wash cloth, and then that’s it. I have a few hats to finish for Caps for a Cure and I am hoping that I will get them done this week. Happy knitting!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Soapy
    May 02, 2006 @ 22:42:00

    Oh soo cute the matching set! What a lucky baby…. What a nice cause for you to be knitting for too..;o)

    Reply

  2. Iris
    May 03, 2006 @ 06:26:00

    Sweet! Love the set & yarn !! You are a pro, Mandy.

    Reply

  3. Jenn
    May 07, 2006 @ 17:30:00

    Cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

