114736941081190523

This is my big dog Cally we have had her for almost 2 years she is the sweetest thing! Well last night Cally got a new friend! This is Skip would you believe Joe bought this dog for me 5 years ago and we had to give him away because we were moving and yesterday I got an email from the lady who had him and she needed to find him a new home. So he came back home last night to 3 very happy little boys and a new big dog friend they get along great! I just can’t believe that I got my dog back after all this time! He is very well behaved now and like to lay on my feet. I am just glad that the dog get along and the boys are happy!! I am off to knit and get the kids form school! Happy knitting!!

Leave a Reply

