114792552297762225

I have been kind of out of it the past few days I got pretty sick sunday night and stayed that way until today. I wanted to get some knitting done but I couldn’t focus. I get to go to the doctor in the am, this is my family doctor I call him doctor hottie because he is really hot! He kind of looks like Colin Farrel. Anywho my legs are about 3 sizes bigger then they should be. So we’ll have to see what is going on there.
I have got some knitting done today I started a pinwheel baby blanket for a friend who had a baby boy this morning! I was supposed to have this done about 2 months ago but I kept putting it off! I am hoping to have it done in the next 2 days so he can have it when he comes home. I started this this afternoon but I kept having to start over so I didn’t get very far. I am going to knit a bit more before I go to bed. Happy knitting!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tiffany
    May 18, 2006 @ 00:18:00

    The blanket is really cute so far. So is this hot doctor single?!?!?!?!?!?! Inquiring single minds want to know. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Dani
    May 18, 2006 @ 07:07:00

    Knowing how quickly you get projects finished when you want to, I have no worries for this blanket =)

    Hope Dr Hottie gets you feeling better quickly!!

    Reply

  3. dreamcatcher
    May 18, 2006 @ 12:48:00

    Hope you feel better soon! Doctor Hottie eh – LOL!

    Reply

  4. Soapy
    May 18, 2006 @ 17:00:00

    OH NO!! Thats terrible keep your feet up too!! Hope you get better real soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

