And the pinwheel is getting larger


I have been working on the pinwheel for a little bit today. I should have it done tonight or tomorrow. I had a good visit with Doctor Hottie! He told me I have a drainage problem with my veins so he gave me more pills and told me to stay off my feet and keep them up so that is what I have been doing today. I don’t know how long that will last I have to many things that need to get done, but for now I will listen and be a good girl. I have started a project that will be my first design I am excited about it. It is going to be for Josie. So I am hoping to have it done before summer is over. I am going to go get some more blanket done. Happy knitting!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tiffany
    May 18, 2006 @ 19:17:00

    The blanket is great. Where is the pattern from? You still haven’t told us if dr. hottie is single!!!!

    Reply

  2. Becky
    May 19, 2006 @ 00:37:00

    I love these round designs. This will be a wonderful baby gift.

    Reply

  3. Dipsy D.
    May 19, 2006 @ 05:27:00

    Hi from Austria! This blanket looks so great already, looking forward to seeing it when it’s all finished – great work!
    I also got quite curious about Dr. Hottie – tell us more, please! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Drivin' in my car
    May 21, 2006 @ 18:47:00

    Yeah Baby!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

