Dish Cloth

I got my Mason Dixon dishcloth done today I am going to have to make more I like dish cloths they are so fast to make. I used Peaches and Creme from Wal Mart a whole $1.27 a ball in the colors light blue and sea mist. I had bought a bunch of this a few months back for some nice cotton hats for summer and now I have a new reason to use it! Chandler needed a hair cut and wanted his head shaved bald so I was cutting his hair and he asked if he could have a mohawk so I said sure why not so here he is . Now I didn’t say he could keep it like this so I took some pictures and then finished shaving his head now he is as bald as I am Bounce He looks very cute! I tried to get Patrick and Jacob to get a hair cut but they didn’t want one. Jacob wants his hair to grow out like his cousin and I don’t think Patrick really cares! Have a great night!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Iris
    Jun 01, 2006 @ 11:16:00

    Hi Mandy!
    Chandler looks so cute with this haircut. It’s so cool: we have quite a lot of young guys here doing the same.
    I just LOVE that dishcloth! It’s so beautiful, both the yarns & pattern – definitely something I’d like to use in my kitchen.

    Reply

  2. dreamcatcher
    Jun 01, 2006 @ 14:31:00

    I love the mason-Dixon dishcloth, the colours you used are quite similar to some shown in the book, very pretty!

    Love the mohawk cut LOL đŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

