Great weekend


This is going to be a picture loaded post just to warn you! We had our family reunion on Sunday. I haven’t seen most of them for years. It was nice to see them. I had a good time. This first photo is of my dad’s brothers and sisters and their families there are 4 people missing 2 of my cousins and Lisa and Josie. I haven’t seen most of them since my grandma passed away. One of my cousins lives pretty close to me and one of his little boys and Chandler got along really good so I am sure we will be visiting more.This is his youngest daughter Dani don’t you love the cheeks!! Next picture is my Mom and my brother this is one of the few time the woman sat down all day! Then there is my dad 🙂 This is a very good picture of him! And everyone has to have one of these pictures! My brother taking and picture of me taking a picture.That was Saturday night. I had a great time. Now on to the knitting
I did not get the socks done yet in fact I have had to rip back and then I got mad so I put it away for a few days. I did however start something new for me I got the Mason Dixon knitting book a few weeks ago and haven’t started it anything yet so I have finally started the ball band dishcloth. I have picture but they don’t seem to want to load so I will put them up later. Until then have a wonderful day/night/morning.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Nit One Perl Two
    Jun 04, 2006 @ 13:45:00

    I am so happy I found your site! It appears we have more in common than knitting! I’ll let you know when I complete the “world renound” triple lindee patern. It will be soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

