Baby Kimono Done

Ok so I had just enough yarn to finish! I am very happy because I still can’t remember where I got the yarn! All I have left to do is add the ribbon and then I can send it off to Bekah! I got a package in the mail today from my One Skein secret pal. She was very good to me! She knew I wanted to knit lace and she sent me beautiful hand dyed skein of 880 yards as a bonus!! She also sent me some really cool wool that I can’t wait to knit up and felt! Thank you so very much I love both of them!! Happy knitting!!

Leave a Reply

