Another day another hat

I made another hat today, it is my own pattern I am going to write it up tonight if anyone is interested. So here is the hat



Pattern: My own
Yarn: Cascade Sierra Pima cotton in Pink and Off White
Needle Size:US size 7
Started: June 19, 2006
finished: June 20,2006
I am getting ready to cast on another one to take to chemo with me tomorrow. So I am going to go and knit some more!! Happy knitting!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dani
    Jun 20, 2006 @ 21:10:00

    GREAT job! Looking fwd to the pattern!

    How is the Cascade Sierra Pima to work with?

    Reply

  2. Becky
    Jun 21, 2006 @ 13:34:00

    Absolutely gorgeous! You did a great job on that pattern.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

