115195199762298784

So we came home from camping a day early because I got sick. So We had to cut the fun short. The boys were mad at me for about a day but they got over it. They had a really good time fishing and riding in the boats. We are going to try to go again later this summer.
I got a lot of knitting done on mom’s socks but then I had to rip it all out because I some how got off count and got the pattern all screwed up so I just frogged it all and cast on again last night I am going to make the jaywalkers since I think I am the only one who hasn’t mad them yet. So I got those waiting on me in the other room. That is about the only thing I have done knitting wise. Except I have been looking at a lot of baby patterns I have a little time to figure out what I am going to knit my new little nephew or niece. I have found a few things but I am trying to come up with a good blanket so if any of you know of some good patterns let me know!! I don’t want to make something I have already made for someone else. Now for the poll results……
Pinky 5, Pinky and the cream 6, Be a square 4, Dotted 2, and Pink Squared 10 so thanks to all of you who voted! I will be making the Pink Squared hat pattern a pdf so you can print it out. I just have to figure out how to do it! It should be ready by the end of the week. Have a Happy 4th everyone!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kimberly
    Jul 04, 2006 @ 11:40:00

    Sorry you got sick! Hope you are feeling better & have a great holiday! :)–>

    Reply

Leave a Reply

