Pink Squared Hat Pattern

Dani was nice enough to help me make a pdf I couldn’t for the life of me figure it out! My wonderful mom worte it out in a word doc. for me. So here it is in all it’s glory!

Thanks again Dani for all your help today!
pinksquaredhat1.pdf

I am hoping to get the other pattern I am working on donein the next few weeks and I also have a Harry Potter Hat pattern that I made last winter that I need to re-make and write down for you guys! I hope you enjoy my patterns!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. yeaiknit
    Jul 06, 2006 @ 02:49:07

    Aww sweetie anytime! You know I’m a geek by nature, and I love this stuff! Don’t hesitate to let me know if you need anything else at all!

    Reply

  2. Dani
    Jul 06, 2006 @ 02:50:31

    Heh, sorry, the above was me… WordPress.com still had me logged in and automatically posted with that profile.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

