Welcome to my new home

A friendly little welcome to my new home! Hopefully This will be better than blogger! I am off to knit on the other sock! Happy knitting!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. yeaiknit
    Jul 06, 2006 @ 02:06:32

    Wooohooo! I’m the 1st post in the new home!!
    Will there be milk and cookies?

    I’m happy you are liking the new digs! Make sure you read about pages – they will be a great place for you to post your pattern links! Lemme know if you need any help 🙂

    Reply

  2. Becky
    Jul 06, 2006 @ 02:12:04

    This new home looks great! And you pdf looks so professional. Oh…and that sock is lovely. I can’t wait to get started on mine in that color. Yum!

    Reply

  3. Kim
    Jul 07, 2006 @ 00:08:51

    As a fellow knitter that bailed on Blogger–welcome! I’m sure you’ll find the new environment more inviting and stable. I know I don’t miss Blogger one bit.

    Reply

  4. NessieNoodle
    Jul 07, 2006 @ 17:39:05

    happy new Blog to you~ looks good, hope it works for ya~

    Reply

Leave a Reply

