Baby Socks

Wednesday night I finally got to give the pinwheel blanket to it’s owner. He is a very cute little guy! His name is Kane. I was looking at his little feet and he had no socks on! Can you imagine? His little legs are pretty fat and his mom can’t find socks to fit him. So I made him a pair. I started last night watching big brother and finished about 20 minutes ago. Oh did I mention I couldn’t sleep! I have been having this problem a lot lately. Mostly due to stress I think. I wonder what I am so stressed about……..hmmm. lol.

I am excited I have a few more swaps going in the knitty boards that is the greatest thing! I swapped some yarn for some cashmerino and the baby cashemerino book! I can’t wait to get it! I want to make the hooded cabled baby sweater for my brother’s baby on the way! I am very glad that he and Lisa are having a baby! I love to spoil little ones!

Chandler’s front teeth are finally coming in! I was starting to wonder if they were ever going to! The poor kid id going to need braces. But not for a while, when he get’s his on Patrick will be getting his off! I am just glad that Jacob is not going to need them!!!! Well now I am just rambling I have been doing that a lot lately. I think I am going to go lay down and try to get a little sleep before the kids wake up! Happy Friday!! Happy Knitting!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    Jul 15, 2006 @ 07:38:04

    ahhh cute! very sweet

    Reply

Leave a Reply

