A contest

Since my one year blogiversary is coming up on the 25th I thought I would have a contest. The winner will receive a skein of Trekking XXL and or Lana Grossa sock yarn and hand made stitch markers. So here it is  Grab some yarn and take a creative photo the person who takes the most creative  photo will win. It can be a WIP and ball of yarn a finished object just make it fun and creative use your imagination!! You can email them to me at mandydotknitsteratgmaildotcom I will take entries from now until midnight on the 25th. When you send me your pictures send me the colors you would prefer, and a link to your blog.  I will post the winner on the 26th, I will have prizes for the top 3 I am just not sure what the second and third place will be yet but it will be something good!!  . I can’t wait to see what you guys come up with!!  Have fun!!!

Edit:::: My LYS has not gotten in the Trekking XXL yet so if your would like the trekking insted of the Lana Grossa it might be a bit before I can get it out to you…we’ll figure it out =)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    Jul 21, 2006 @ 01:40:48

    Oh boy this otta be interesting!! heehee What fun! I hope you post peoples pictures

    Reply

  2. Kat
    Jul 21, 2006 @ 16:42:15

    can i send a picture i already took?

    Reply

  3. Sourire11
    Jul 24, 2006 @ 12:50:02

    Great Contest! I’m not so good at the creative pictures thing but I think I’m going to try….Happy Blogiversary!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

