My socks

Pattern: Pom Pom Squad from Mag knits

Needle: addi turbo size us1 magic loop

Yarn: Lana grossa Mutlicolored cotton really nice yarn!

Started: 7/11/06

Finished: 7/19/06 

 I got these done about an hour ago. They are so comfy!! I am already making my next pair!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ashley
    Jul 21, 2006 @ 09:48:38

    Doesn’t it feel great to get socks finished? Once I finished my first sock (Just one) I got two other pairs one in record time.

    The socks look great! What yarn did you use?

    Reply

  2. Michelle
    Jul 21, 2006 @ 11:11:01

    YEAH!! Congrats! They look great!! You’ll be cranking them out soon like your hats!!

    Reply

  3. Dani
    Jul 21, 2006 @ 11:35:12

    These are adorable! Someday, when I reach them on my ever growing to do list, I may ask what the deal was with the heel 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

