Another entry

This one should have been up a few days ago but life got in the way unfortunately. Better late than never right! This lovely photo is from Anastacia at http://www.grannysquarewoman.blogspot.com/ go check out her blog and say hi! So other than the fact that I have been feeling pretty crappy the past few days my internet was off then on then off for 2 days it was driving me nuts and it just came back on about 10 minutes ago…..So the past few days I have finished Josie’s tank top and another hat. I have the pictures but need to find my card reader. So that will wait until tomorrow. Well later today. So until then!!! Night!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joni
    Jul 28, 2006 @ 11:39:51

    I wanted to let you know that I just e-mailed you a copy of the ring code from the RingSurf admin. site. You’re listed as a member of the Fiber Arts Bloggers webring, but your blog is in the queue at the moment as you haven’t the ring code up on your blog. If you want to e-mail me when you have the ring code back up and whatnot, I’ll check it out and get you back into the ring as quickly as I can. Let me know if you need any help! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Anastacia
    Jul 28, 2006 @ 12:47:10

    Yeah! Cool beans! This was a lot of fun. I spent a little while trying to come up with something creative, but then I figured since I have this already set up on my kitchen table all the time, it would be perfect to send it in. Somewhere on CD I have photos of me knitting at Six Flags, some on the train ride, some on other rides… my CD drive isn’t working at the moment though, so I couldn’t access those fun photos.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

