Check this out

I was catching up on my blogs today and found thisgo here

 http://yarn-monkey.blogspot.com/2006/07/are-you-ready-for-sock-wars-2006.htmland check it out  I signed up today it should be interesting! Not much going on today. Going to get some knitting done here in a bit I need to work on a hat for my lys she wanted me to make one of my hat designs for the shop so I need to get that done this week. So I am off to make pasta salad and knit!! Have a great day!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Aug 02, 2006 @ 22:41:10

    I am also a sock warrior. It will definitely be fun to participate in and also to watch unfold.

    Reply

  2. Jenn
    Aug 03, 2006 @ 13:27:29

    Great Blog. To bad I missed the contest. Oh well, maybe I’ll get in on the Sock Wars to compensate. I know I’ll be out in the first round though…LOL.

    Reply

  3. Iris
    Aug 05, 2006 @ 14:17:52

    So glad to hear the good news, Mandy!!
    Keep smiling to the world and it will always smile back at you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

