Traveling package from Zee


OMG Thank you so much Zee!!! I love my package!! The yarn is so lovely and the candles smell wonderful I love lavender! The mug will be used tomorrow morning to hold my coffee on the way to my parents! The angle is sitting right next to the one my mom got me when I was in the hospital, the journal will come in handy for my knitting and I can’t wait to listen to the cd and relax!! Thank you so much! I love everything! It made my day! I was not having a good day and that really brightened it up!

I have been struggling with some things lately and I am hoping to get past it. Dad if you are reading expect a big discussion this weekend! I know that no matter what I am struggling with in my life I can always talk to him and he can help me through. I think it is because we both think very logically where most things are concerned. Anywho I think I am going to go and get some knitting done while I watch Big Brother! Have a good night!! And Happy knitting!!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. brandilion
    Aug 11, 2006 @ 00:12:37

    who doesn’t LOVE knitting packages huh?

    Reply

  2. firefly8868
    Aug 11, 2006 @ 04:34:30

    That does look like a sweet package of goodies. Interesting how receiving something like that in the mail can brighten even the suckiest of days.

    ~firefly

    Reply

  3. Dani
    Aug 11, 2006 @ 06:58:38

    What a great package!

    Have a wonderful trip Mandy. Remember that whatever is going on, you have people around you who love you and who will listen, and help however they can!!

    Reply

  4. Dani
    Aug 11, 2006 @ 06:59:07

    PS – look at you changing themes and stuff! Looks great =)

    Reply

  5. kat
    Aug 11, 2006 @ 11:18:18

    Its good to have someone like your dad in you life!

    Reply

  6. zee
    Aug 12, 2006 @ 22:54:44

    I’m SO glad you are pleased with your package, Mandy, and I’m blessed to have been able to brighten your day! You brighten mine, too! *big hugs*

    Let me know how you like the music. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

