Oh What a day

We had such a good time today! The boys are all tired and in bed! That is where I will be soon. It was pretty hot today, lots of rides to get a breeze! Chandler rode his first roller coaster by his self granted it was a kids size coaster but that is a big thing for him!! They all had a blast! The boys and I hung out in Camp Snoopy for most of the day and they ran from ride to ride having a great time! Joe and Amanda had a great time riding all the coasters. They even rode the new ride the Sky Hawk. I took tons of pictures and now I have to go through them all but I will do that tomorrow! I need sleep!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa
    Aug 16, 2006 @ 07:24:49

    Glad you had fun. Hope they were better behaved than they were on Sunday LOL

    Reply

  2. Michelle
    Aug 16, 2006 @ 13:04:30

    Looks like fun!! I spoke to my SIL & DH early this morning they we at the Cedar Point gate waiting to get in… So jealous!! I’m on the couch miserable at home… Wheres this camp?

    Reply

  3. zee
    Aug 16, 2006 @ 20:30:40

    I’m so glad you all had fun! 🙂

    You get yourself some good sleep!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

