Someone stop me!

I haven’t been online much in the last few days so I have been catching up today and in doing so I signed up for another swap like I needed to…. so here is what I have got going on in the next few months…

First we have::: Sock Wars, then the International Tote exchange 2( totally done just wait to dry) , The International Scarf Exchange 3, Sock-ret Pal, and now the Warm Hands Warm hearts exchange. And there is also this one http://hot-socks-swap.blogspot.com/ looks interesting and there is still SP9. I think I am good for now!! Especially with the new Mag knits up!! Some really cute thing in there!! Have a good night!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa
    Sep 05, 2006 @ 09:50:30

    knit me some freaking ear plugs so i don’t have to listen to *someone* snoring anymore LMAO

    Reply

  2. Kat
    Sep 05, 2006 @ 15:53:20

    i think you are offically a knitting overacheiver!

    Reply

  3. Michelle
    Sep 05, 2006 @ 23:18:44

    and I thought I was busy… are you signing up for sp9?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

