Koigu Cap

I got this done this afternoon sitting in the er for 2 1/2 hours. I got myself caught up in the dog leash and got a nasty sprain and I also found out I have a heel spur so I am on crutches for a while until I can walk with out pain. what fun!!!! I am going to go rest and put my foot up and knit!! Have a great night and happy knitting!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sonja
    Sep 12, 2006 @ 17:31:17

    Very nice hat! Sorry about your ankle. Darn those dogs! Stay off your feet and keep on knitting!

    Reply

  2. Sarah
    Sep 12, 2006 @ 18:59:14

    Ouch! I like the hat. I hope you’re able to use this time to get in more knitting.

    Reply

  3. Heather
    Sep 13, 2006 @ 12:42:18

    Ouch! It looks like that hurts – may it heal quickly…Love the Koigu hat – beautiful colors!

    Reply

  4. Dorothy B
    Sep 13, 2006 @ 22:50:04

    Ugh, that sucks. At least you’ll have an excuse to sit and knit all day and let others take care of you.

    Hope you heal quickly.

    Reply

  5. Becky
    Sep 14, 2006 @ 04:55:10

    Well that must make taking care of 3 young boys difficult. I guess they have to take care of you for a few days. 🙂 The Koigu hat is really nice. I’ve never touched that yarn. Is it soft?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

