ISE Scarf progress

I got this started the other night. I am using an alpaca/ silk blend it is so soft and warm and the colors. The camera doesn’t catch it well  but they are all really rich jewel tones. I hope that my pal likes it. I have been getting a lot of knitting done up next after the scarf is shedir from knitty for Caps for a Cure I am still working on a new hat design that has hit a brick wall right now so I walked away from it so I don’t ruin what progress what progress I have made but I probably will need a test knitter on this one but not for a while. I have to go and get the kids from school. Knit on and Knit often!!  

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    Sep 14, 2006 @ 18:39:59

    Looks great! lovely color, what yarn is it?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

