What day is it??

Ok I haven’t been around much since Friday but my goodness I couldn’t even remember what day it was today! =)  I have been in my bedroom pretty much all weekend. I had chemo Friday morning and that was pretty much it for the weekend although I did manage to get started and finish one and 1/2 of my sock wars socks I am hoping to have them done and in the mail tomorrow.  That is all I have been knitting. I got my October birthday swap partner and my sock-ret pal partner. Those will be fun. Hanne-Maria I like all kinds of tea you can’t go wrong. For my sock-ret pal I have made a page of the questions for you so you don’t have to go digging through trying to find it . I got a comment about the Ohio State scarf I made if you email me I can send you the pattern I used. I would email it to you but you didn’t leave me your email address. I need to get back to some socks before I get killed!! Happy knitting! 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Sep 26, 2006 @ 14:09:44

    Knit on, Sock Warrior! Ain’t fake drama fun? It beats real life sometimes. I hope you’ll continue to feel better and can get up and around as much as you like.

    Reply

  2. Becky
    Sep 26, 2006 @ 20:51:17

    Have fun with those lethal socks. That war is vicious! Good luck.

    Reply

  3. Amanda
    Nov 29, 2006 @ 18:41:27

    I would love the pattern for the Ohio State Scarf! (My boyfriend is a huge fan, and I’d love to make him one!)
    Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

