What a week

This has been a busy week. I have been pretty much out if it for most of the week. The boys started scouts again this week and I am Chandlers den leader again. No I don’t know how to say no to people. I would really like to learn some day!! I have been one the computer 3 or 4 times this week. So I have a ton of email to catch up on.  I do know that I got my Sock-ret pal partner this week!! Yay!! I also got my October birthday swap pal Hanne-Maria go visit her blog http://vivikala.net/vakerrellen/ I have been looking and getting some things together for her. I got my sock wars socks done on Tuesday and sent out that day right before the post office closed! I didn’t think I could make a pair of socks that fast! The rest of the week I haven’t done much knitting I have almost one of Dad’s OSU socks done it’s turning out great!  No pictures yet I am going to wait until I get at least one done! That is really the extent of my week I am getting things ready to go to Mom and Dad’s for the weekend. Joe and Jacob are staying home so they can get some things done. It should be a nice weekend. Then it is back to being a taxi for the boys. Fun! Have a great weekend and Happy knitting!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Hanne
    Oct 02, 2006 @ 13:15:31

    I mailed your birthday gift today, so hopefully it will arrive in time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

