Happy Halloween!!

Trick or Treat was fun the boys had a good time with all there friends and they got way too much candy…  After we got home and did the whole candy checking thing they got to eat some and then the got ready for bed and I got to get some knitting done!

I made these for my niece Amanda I used alpaca I can’t remember who makes it but I couldn’t pass up the colors!! I have some more of this in blues and some in browns. I am going to make another pair for my other niece Demi in the brown alpaca I think. I am off to bed. They wore me out tonight!! Happy knitting!! Happy Halloween!!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rhonda the Stitchingnut
    Nov 01, 2006 @ 08:09:18

    Are those fingerless gloves? I love those colors and they look so soft & yummy. She’ll be a happy niece!

    Reply

  2. Shelley
    Nov 01, 2006 @ 11:52:13

    Great job on the fingerless gloves – such pretty colours! Your niece will love them!

    Reply

  3. Sarah
    Nov 01, 2006 @ 15:13:21

    Ah, another falls prey to the Fetching addiction! I’m quite attached to knitting them, too.

    Reply

  4. Scott
    Nov 01, 2006 @ 16:54:45

    looks like the boys had a blast!!!!

    Reply

  5. Michelle
    Nov 01, 2006 @ 19:05:49

    Happy news right before halloween! !YEAH for yoU!
    fethcing look great!

    Reply

  6. Dorothy B
    Nov 02, 2006 @ 12:20:59

    Very pretty fingerless gloves!

    Your parcel is now in the U.S. it got through customs this morning and should get there soon.

    Reply

  7. penny
    Nov 05, 2006 @ 18:04:37

    Very Nice Wristwarmers 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

