I’m still here

I would love to show you what I have been doing but for some reason my camera card and card reader are missing in action 😦   Oh well.  I have been knitting a little.  I have made some progress on  little mans sweater I am almost to the arm decrease on the back it’s going slowly but I want it to be done right so that is good. I have made a little progress on mom’s present it requries concentation so I have to do that when no one is around 🙂 

I got my prize from Knittin Mittens in the mail yesterday! What a great prize!! I got a bag of 4 stitch markers a ball of Opal cotton sock yarn in Purple’s Cream’s and Green’s very pretty, and some yummy chocolates!! Thank you so much Susan!! As soon as I find my card and reader I’ll post a picture!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Nov 15, 2006 @ 23:35:10

    I hope you find your camera card and camera card reader. The yarn sounds soooo pretty. Thank you so much for the comment you left on my blog. I appreciate it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

