My Sockret Pal Rocks!!!

Look what I got in the mail today!! She sent me Socks that Rock inthat Peaseblossom! These are so my colors!! She must have read my mind because I was just looking at this last week!! The boys have been looking at the choco-aid ‘s with small drops of drool on thier chins. 🙂 I love the note book I am always in need of new notebooks, the mini socks are just too cute!! I know where I am going to put them!! I love the little sheep!! I have  3 now 2 black and 1 white they are so cute I almost hate to pull the little tail. I can’t wait to get started on the sock blocker sock! Thank you so much!! I love the way that she put her return address it was wouldn’t you like to know US. Too Funny!! 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sonja
    Nov 19, 2006 @ 08:14:57

    Nice goodies. What a lovely package!

    Reply

  2. kat
    Nov 19, 2006 @ 12:49:25

    wow what a great package! love that notebook & the mini socks are so cute. i keep thinking i shodul learn to make some as christmas ornaments.

    Reply

  3. Stealth Sock
    Nov 19, 2006 @ 13:27:24

    I’m glad you like it all! It took me forever to find everything exactly like I wanted to send. The little socks are supposed to be a bookmarker, but I think they’ll make a cute ornament.

    Funny about the STR…I swear it took me like 45 minutes to finally go with those colors….I’m glad I finally went with my gut.

    Reply

  4. Lisa
    Nov 19, 2006 @ 20:56:25

    SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  5. Dorothy B
    Nov 20, 2006 @ 15:31:04

    What an awesome pal.

    Reply

  6. eldema
    Jun 24, 2007 @ 14:43:45

    Reply

Leave a Reply

