Long day

Today was a very long day, no sleep+work= very sleepy. I did manage to get this done while I was a t work

It’s Trekking XXL not sure the color number right off hand maybe I’ll get the other one done tomorrow, who knows. I got home and all 4 of my boys were asking for  Christmas cookies so at 8:00 I started making cookies and just got done about an hour ago.

Minus 5 cookies but not a bad batch. And I get to do it all again in a few days!! Joy! Right now I am so tired I can’t sleep I’ve tried, but no luck. Hopefully soon!! Have a great Sunday!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tonia
    Dec 10, 2006 @ 10:57:54

    Oh I love the colorway. The cookies look very yummy. Hope you got some sleep.

    Reply

  2. Stealth Sock
    Dec 10, 2006 @ 13:35:07

    sorry about the no sleep thing Mandy. I get insomnia every few months and it bites!

    Man! You’re productive in your knitting. Me, on the other hand, am the slowest knitter in the world.

    The cookies look yummy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

