We had Christmas early

Since I have chemo next Friday we decide that we should do our Christmas early so that I can enjoy the kids. So early this am they woke up I’m talkin 7 and they were very excited and Joe and I got up and let them open presents so now I get to show you what fun we had!

 Rico and his mp3 player and accessories

 Chan Man and his Nintendo DS

 Jakechecking out all his goodies I kept getting the back of his head he would open his gifts so I could see his face.

  Joe and his new robe

 This is what Joe got me and I also got a new coffee pot!!!!

And this is what was left after all was said and done  

I did get some more knitting done this week yes it is more scarves…… I love big needles!! So here ya go!

 

I think I have all my nurses taken care of now so I can move on.  I am not doing anything for the rest of the day I am going to sit in my chair and knit. Have a great weekend!!! Happy knitting!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. knotmaker
    Dec 17, 2006 @ 06:59:29

    It looks like y’all had a great time! All of the scarves are beautiful.

    Reply

  2. kat
    Dec 17, 2006 @ 11:39:39

    looks like a fun christmas! & you scored on the jewelery there….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

