Here ya go Bonnie

I was going to post this the other day but things get in the way…… so here is the first post of the New Year  

The Rules: Each player of this game starts with the “6 weird things about you.” People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave a comment that says “you have been tagged” in their comments and tell them to read your blog.” Six weird things about me:

1. I am scard to death of driving over bridges. There is a big bridge in Toledo that I have to drive over everytime I go to my onclogest by the time that I get there my hands are numb.

2. I am disoraganized in a organized way, if everything is a mess I know where it all is but if it is nice and neat and everything is out up I am lost this only applies to my knitting

3. I haven’t lived in the same town as my parents for almost nine years but I can still tell my dad where things are in his house

4. I have cat like hearing and a memory like a steel trap I can tell you all kinds of usless facts but I can’t tell you what I did yesterday LOL

5. I like it dip my pretzles in vanilla ice cream it’s good

6. I count the whole time I am knitting no matter what the project is I count every single stitch

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Carolyn
    Jan 02, 2007 @ 18:44:27

    Hi Mandy, I need your email to set you up on the debbie bliss KAL!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

