Finally

Ok so it’s national de-lurking week so I know your here would it kill you to comment? I have somethings to show you………

My coffe swap package from Joanne she spun this beautiful yarn herself!!

 Hello Moto… I love my new phone 🙂

 The new desk As you can see it is already getting some good use! Thats about it for today I need to go get ready for the OSU game!! Happy knitting!!

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristyn
    Jan 08, 2007 @ 20:14:52

    Ok I am delurking. The desk is becautiful. I love cherry. And even though I am a die hard MSU Spartan fan I will say Go Bucks!

    Reply

  2. Tonia
    Jan 08, 2007 @ 22:43:24

    Oh what a pretty desk and even prettier that it was free.

    Nice yarn. I really wish we had touch and feel screens so we could touch the yarn that others post.

    Reply

  3. Becky
    Jan 08, 2007 @ 23:07:43

    That is gorgeous handspun! And that is a great desk, too. Lucky you!

    Reply

  4. Michele
    Jan 08, 2007 @ 23:08:41

    I didn’t know they made that phone in that colour?! I gotta get out more….

    Happy delurking week!

    Reply

  5. Sarah
    Jan 08, 2007 @ 23:56:40

    I’ll say, “Hello,” even though my name isn’t dammit. The desk is wonderful, the handspun is lovely, and if you must have a cell phone, yours looks pretty nifty. Now brew up some coffee and knit and spin all night. Okay, so maybe that last bit is not the best advice. Let me try that one more time. Enjoy your prizes. Yep, that’s better.

    Reply

  6. Tiffany
    Jan 09, 2007 @ 02:24:41

    That desk is amazingly beautiful!!!

    Reply

  7. dreamcatcher
    Jan 09, 2007 @ 08:38:48

    Lots ‘o goodies! Great desk and even better that it was free 🙂 Love the yarn and covet the RAZR phone, might have to see if my mobile provider will let me have one now they have been out a while!

    Reply

  8. kat
    Jan 09, 2007 @ 10:11:54

    i lvoe the red phone…so jealous! pretty pretty new yarn

    Reply

  9. Mom
    Jan 09, 2007 @ 10:28:28

    The desk is wonderful! You get the computer? Cool! Now all we have to find you is a spinning wheel! 🙂 Our Bucks may have lost, but I for one will remain loyal. What a night! Have fun knitting up the lovely homespun!

    Reply

  10. Erica
    Jan 09, 2007 @ 12:02:08

    What a pretty desk, and the yarn is lovely. It’s always so special to get a gift of handspun. Did she dye it or did you? Actually, my fave thing in that picture is your coffee mug! ;-> I love ones that size & shape.

    Reply

  11. knotmaker
    Jan 09, 2007 @ 12:37:36

    Nice Desk!! Its always fun to get a spot of your own!:) Enjoy the phone. And I send my regets on OSU.

    Have a great day!

    Reply

  12. Lisa
    Jan 09, 2007 @ 12:42:39

    ha ha what a great game! LOL

    I like the desk but for some reason I can not picture where that is at in your house at all. I’m lost 😉

    Reply

  13. Dorothy B
    Jan 10, 2007 @ 13:45:59

    Nice desk. They do come in handy don’t they.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

