I’m Taking a break

I am taking a break from all of this I have some things that I need to try to fix in my life. And I don’t want this to get in the way, or be my place where I escape to not deal so it is best to take a break for a while. I’ll still answer any email you send me but that is about it. Happy knitting and until we meet again!! 🙂

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Jan 11, 2007 @ 13:26:05

    Take care, Mandy! We’re still around if you need us, and will be here to read when you return.

    Reply

  2. Anne
    Jan 11, 2007 @ 14:26:45

    Take care – you’re still on my bloglines, I’ll be right there reading when you’re ready. Look after yourself.

    Reply

  3. dreamcatcher
    Jan 11, 2007 @ 19:55:37

    Take care and hope to see you blogging again in the not-too-distant future 🙂

    Reply

  4. Bonnie
    Jan 12, 2007 @ 10:43:08

    I’m thinking good thoughts and sending warm hugs. Take care.

    Reply

  5. Maggie
    Jan 13, 2007 @ 19:02:24

    Thinking of you!

    Reply

  6. Melissa
    Jan 15, 2007 @ 17:55:50

    Thinking of you. Hope everything is resolved soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

