Snow and lots of it!

This is my front yard after last nights snow we got about 13 inches we didn’t do much last night just watched the snow and some tv and I knit a little. I got up this morning to this lovely sight!

The boys got to go out and play for a little bit

 I think they are digging a tunnel not sure but it was funny to watch!!

 I think that one is almost as big as Chan!

I might have some pictures of what I have been working on tomorrow but who knows I might be out in the snow with the boys!! I hope you are staying warm and have lots to knit!! Happy knitting!!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kat
    Feb 14, 2007 @ 19:31:52

    Hey Mandy! looks like you guys got swamped! Funny the spring flowers are starting to bloom here.

    Reply

  2. Tonia
    Feb 14, 2007 @ 22:56:06

    Looks like thy had a blast. We ended up getting the ice with a little snow. I would much rather have the snow.

    Reply

  3. Lisa
    Feb 15, 2007 @ 20:04:51

    Send Chandler and a shovel to our house…..oh yeah and the Nintendo and Maria game

    Reply

  4. Lisa
    Feb 15, 2007 @ 20:05:13

    oops Mario not Maria, I can’t spell. Oh well.

    Reply

  5. dreamcatcher
    Feb 17, 2007 @ 12:45:13

    Wow that’s a lot of snow!
    Congratulations, you’ve won the skein of Hipknits silk in my contest! I have your address from CFAC so it will be in the post to you soon 🙂

    Reply

  6. Stealth Sock
    Feb 18, 2007 @ 12:42:59

    Wow! Can you beleive I’ve never, ever, ever touched snow in my life?

    Hey, did you like your books?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

