Yes I still knit!

I have been feeling kinda blah, I had round 9 of the second dose of chemo Friday and I think that it waited until the weekend was over so and hit me all at once. Fun but I only have 3 more treatments left and then I am done!!!! So May 16th will be my last treatment! Thank god! I can’t wait! Enough about that I have been getting some knitting done and I finally got around to taking some pictures so here ya go ūüôā

¬†A 2×2 ribbed headband made out of Debbie Bliss Superchunky Cashmerino

 A very warm hat made of Tahki dongnal tweed 2 strands held together

 A hat made of Debbie Bliss Aran Tweed

 Basic Cable hat and mittens made of Alpaca

 Thank you Stealth Sock I love my books and calender and I have already put the yarn cutter to work!! I think that I am going to go knit some more and then go to bed have a great night!! Happy knitting!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Erica
    Feb 21, 2007 @ 11:47:37

    Sorry the chemo kicked your tail. I have really admired your fighting spirit through all of it. Love the hats!

    Reply

  2. dreamcatcher
    Feb 21, 2007 @ 13:59:01

    I love the hats especially the tweedy ones! Sorry you were feeling under the weather with your last lot of treatment.

    Reply

  3. Dipsy D.
    Feb 22, 2007 @ 03:39:42

    I’m so happy for you that your chemo will soon be done – all the very, very best to you! And oh, I so love your knitting, you’ve been really productive! Beautiful hats!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

