Weekend knitting

 This is a scarf I cast on for my ISE4 partner. I cast on 400 stitches and have knit 19 of 25 rows I like the way it is knitting up. I have been going between this and the test sock I am knitting which is going very well.  I am going to be knitting a lot this week I think! The boys are on spring break and hubby took a week of vacation. 4 boys at home all week someone help me!! 🙂 There hasn’t been a whole lot going on so that is really about it for now. Happy knitting!!  

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Mar 25, 2007 @ 22:42:33

    Enjoy Spring Break and your Boys!

    Reply

  2. Tonia
    Mar 25, 2007 @ 22:44:29

    Ooooo that is soooo pretty!!! I love the colors. Have a great time over spring break. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Kristi
    Mar 26, 2007 @ 13:37:33

    I really like those colors, they look great together.

    Reply

  4. brandilion
    Mar 26, 2007 @ 14:40:46

    I love the color of that Scarf. It will be beautiful.

    Reply

  5. Dipsy D.
    Mar 27, 2007 @ 03:16:05

    This shawl is going to be really fabulous – what a beautiful yarn you’re using, and the colours look great together!

    Reply

  6. secret-knitter
    Mar 27, 2007 @ 15:26:04

    Hey Mandy, I’m just lurking around the website to see what you are up to! That scarf is going to be gorgeous, I hope the one I’m making for you turns out just as lovely! – your secret-knitter

    Reply

Leave a Reply

