Thought I’d share

This is my oldest friend Ben and Me we were proably 5 and you can just see his little brother Luke in there. See I was the smart one that didn’t color on myself!! Wasn’t I a cutie! Proof that I was a natural blonde at one time in my life!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tonia
    Apr 02, 2007 @ 00:31:49

    Ahhh look at how cute you are in that picture. I bet your parents were a bit on the angry side with that one hu? =)

    Reply

  2. Anne
    Apr 02, 2007 @ 02:32:54

    Spooky – Ben looks uncannily like one of the vice-principals at the college where I work – but since he’s called Dave I’m guessing they’re NOT the same person lol!

    Reply

  3. Dipsy D.
    Apr 02, 2007 @ 03:09:02

    I totally love this pic, thanks so much for sharing! You’re sooo cute in that photo!

    Reply

  4. Yarngineer
    Apr 02, 2007 @ 09:18:52

    I know what you mean about the natural blonde thing. It took me a year to convince my colorist to give me red highlights (I have had them before, and had BRIGHT orange hair as a little kid). Then after she finally did auburn highlights, she was like, you’re right this is the best your hair has looked. My hair is normally brown now.

    ARGH! 🙂

    Reply

  5. Yarngineer
    Apr 02, 2007 @ 09:19:10

    Forgot to say, that scarf looks really cool. You did your own pattern?

    Reply

  6. kat
    Apr 03, 2007 @ 20:28:53

    what a great photo. i love the can of aqua net on the sink & the patchwork shower curtain

    Reply

Leave a Reply

