Hogwarts Sock Swap Questionnaire

1. What Hogwarts house have you been sorted into? 

I have been sorted into Gryffindor house

2. Shoe size?

   My shoe size is a 8

3. Foot Length?

                  From toe to heel is 9 inchs long

4. Foot Circumference? 10 inchs around I have  short fat feet! 🙂

  5. List your three favorite double-point needle brands, including size and length.

a. Inox 1 40″ long I magic loop I have never used double-points

b. Addi’s 2 40″

                        c. Inox  2 40″

 6.  Would you like to try a new brand needle?  If so, which brand?  Size?  Length?  I would like to try double points I am not sure what kind I don’t really like bamboo I prefer metal so if that helps 

7. If you are a RAVENCLAW, do you prefer the colors in the film or the book?  Do you    have a strong preference?  

8. Are you willing to have an international Hogwarts Sock Pal?

Yes I am willing to have an international pal

If any of you like Harry Potter you should check out this swap!! Go to http://hogwarts-sock-swap.blogspot.com/ and sign up it it going to be very fun!!! Happy knitting!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. brandilion
    Apr 06, 2007 @ 12:21:33

    Wow… gonna check that out. I keep pausing the movies when I see sweaters thinking to myself… Can i make that? maybe I should start with socks though 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

