Totally non knitting…but funny

Easter was a fun day the boys ate candy and went crazy like every other day but magnified by 1000. We went to my sister in laws house and had dinner and the kids played and ran around like mad men. When we got home is when the fun began I hadno idea what Jake and Chan were up too and I heard go on just go and ask her. So I waited nothing……few more minutes……nothing…finally  I said ok what do you want and they jumped out at me dressed like this……….

 What was I supposed to say to this? So through the tears of laughter at the sight of them I got some pictures. They even gave themselves a name now I tell you the name the way it was told to me by Chandler in his native Chanese he said and I quote ” Even We are the Green Team Even were here to save you even” Don’t ask I have no idea why he says even after things He mostly only does it know when talking about my brother  but he must have been excited last night. Even back to the Green Team even! 🙂

and my favorite one 🙂 My son is going to kill me for this 🙂 hehehehe

 

I don’t know what they were thinking or what they wanted to ask me they never did but they made me smile and laugh. Chan was trying to talk Jake into putting the costume back on today but Jake didn’t go for it. Oh well. I hope this puts a smile on your face!! 🙂 Have a great day!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dipsy D.
    Apr 10, 2007 @ 01:33:59

    What a really fun time it seems the kiddos had! Thanks for sharing these most awesome pics!

    Reply

  2. Sarah
    Apr 10, 2007 @ 10:54:58

    Too funny!

    Reply

  3. Lisa
    Apr 10, 2007 @ 15:22:00

    Even. I love to say even after even everything even.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

