Yup another birthday!

Today my number 2 son is 11! Happy Birthday Jake! I can’t believe it he’s growing up too fast! He wants a sleep over party this year and like a crazy woman I said yes! So next weekend I will have a house full of little boys I am thinking of running away! šŸ™‚ Now I just have to get my house clean so all these kids can mess it up again! The good thing is they will a be down in the basement watching movies and playing video games so I can hid upstairs and knit! I’ll send Joe down to keep them busy. That should be fun!

I am off to nap! Have a great day! Happy knitting!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. elanknits
    Apr 15, 2007 @ 16:36:57

    Good luck, I’ve been there, stock up on food & ear plugs.

    Reply

  2. Professor M. McGonagall
    Apr 15, 2007 @ 16:38:36

    Hey, they are BOYS and they won’t even notice it is clean!

    Reply

  3. Tonia
    Apr 16, 2007 @ 00:16:46

    Happy Birthday Jake!!

    Reply

  4. Melissa
    Apr 16, 2007 @ 10:32:58

    Happy Birthday Jake. You share a birthday with my great grandfather who was my absolute favorite person growing up. I hope you had a great day.

    Reply

  5. Lisa
    Apr 16, 2007 @ 17:35:45

    Happy happy birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  6. Dipsy D.
    Apr 16, 2007 @ 23:42:28

    Happy belated birthday to Jake – all the very best to him!

    Reply

  7. Mom
    Apr 17, 2007 @ 20:08:24

    Happy Birthday to my favorite 11 year-old grandson!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

