I’ve opened an etsy store

I’ve been busy putting my etsy store together today. Come on over and take a look! So I haven’t gotten any knitting done today. I ‘ve been working away on the Monkey socks and I am almost done with the second sock I have just the foot left to do. Not much else has been going on. I think I am going to go and finish the sock so I can work on some other things. Happy knitting!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tonia
    Apr 24, 2007 @ 01:55:36

    Congratulations on opening your store.

    Reply

  2. Melissa
    Apr 24, 2007 @ 16:30:25

    The stitch markers look great! Congrats on the store opening!

    Reply

  3. Kat
    Apr 25, 2007 @ 15:11:35

    good for you on getting the store started…really need to get my running.

    Reply

  4. Liana
    May 02, 2007 @ 09:16:51

    Mandy,
    I visited your store and will be ordering some of your stitch markers. They are beautiful. I am so happy for you on being cancer free. I’m relieved to see some beat the damn thing. I love your footies, they look very comfy. I’ll get more active with the group again, just had some bad times. See ya later,
    Liana

    Reply

Leave a Reply

