Another Pair of Sock finished

ankel socks
I got these done this afternoon. I got the yarn from my SP8 this was the package that was lost for about 4 months! It’s Lorna’s Lace’s Fresh Stripe color way. I am really going to have to write down my pattern one of these days so I can share it with you! I now only have one pair of socks on my needles, and one getting ready to get cast on. I need to get ready for Chan’s Cub Scout meeting Happy knitting!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tonia
    Apr 26, 2007 @ 00:36:14

    Very cute socks. The colors are great!

    Reply

  2. Kat
    Apr 26, 2007 @ 14:48:06

    so do you find these stay on your feet well? I always had a problem with footie socks, maybe I have weird feet

    Reply

  3. brandilion
    Apr 26, 2007 @ 15:22:33

    you have to get that pattern written down! I want it!

    🙂

    Reply

  4. mandy
    Apr 27, 2007 @ 20:32:41

    please share the pattern, those are very cute stripes and I love those colors.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

