Thank you all so much!!

Thank you all so much! We have been on high for the last few days! I can’t seem to stop smiling! We are all so relieved! There is a huge weight lifted off me and I can finally breath! That is a nice feeling. πŸ™‚ I have been busy this week getting a new product ready for my shop I will have them up this week few more adjustments are needed. I have been knitting for my Sockapalooza pal and my Hogwarts swap pal. I’ll show you pictures when I can find my card reader. I am off today to take my little man to see Spiderman 3 since he didn’t get to see his LaaLaa and Papaw this weekend he said he would settle on Spidey πŸ™‚ He gets to go and see them next weekend and I think he is going to explode very soon! And Thank you all again it has been a long road for all of us and you all were here for it and listened to me whine and bitch and some of you and you know who you are were there for me in the wee hours of the morning when I desperately needed to talk and cry. Thank you all!!Β  You guys rock!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LISA
    May 05, 2007 @ 10:42:06

    tell him uncle sock is probably gonna watch spidey too. aunt foot is gonna stay home though πŸ˜‰
    hope you get to come next weekend!

    Reply

  2. dreamcatcher
    May 05, 2007 @ 10:55:55

    Oh goodness i am just catching up here, sooooo happy for you!! xx

    Reply

  3. Tonia
    May 05, 2007 @ 15:54:06

    I am so happy for you. I hope that you never have to go through it ever again. Have a great time at the movies.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

