Good mail day

When I got home today I found not one but 2 boxes waiting for me! The first box was from Amazon silly me I forgot what was coming this week! So I opened up and guess what I found           Charmed knits                I looked through and found some things I can’t wait to knit and some I have already knit. All in all it’s a keeper! On to the next box from my ISE 4 pal Her name is Ivy and as of right now she is blogless 😦 but she is a great person!! ise packageThe scarf is just beautiful and I have to say that I have had my eye on the Noro Cashmere Island for awhile and I love it!! She put is some Tar Heels sugar cookies that the boys loved! Even the big one. 🙂 She also put a package of guava peach tea that I can’t wait to try!! Thank you so much Ivy!! Now that I have some new stuff put up in my store I can show you what Joe and I have been working on and there are different things to come in the next few weeks that I am working hard on and I can’t wait to share!    sock        the keychains and little tiny socks. They are different from the other ones that are out there.
I think that is about it for now I have some more things to get done tonight so have a great night and Happy knitting!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dipsy D.
    May 08, 2007 @ 04:45:39

    Wow, what a perfect mail day! What a gorgeous scarf!

    Reply

  2. kat
    May 08, 2007 @ 08:51:27

    cute keychain!

    Reply

  3. brandilion
    May 08, 2007 @ 12:22:48

    Goodies… YAY!

    I can’t wait to check that book out. I need to find it in a store!

    Reply

  4. Tonia
    May 09, 2007 @ 00:17:15

    What great packages. The sock key chains are really cute!

    Reply

  5. Craftybernie
    May 11, 2007 @ 14:51:18

    So you got THAT lovely scarf. Isn’t the ISE fun! BTW, Pinky Banana Shorts, I love your little socks. I got a similar mini sock blocker keyring from my ISE4 pal and I can’t wait to make some mini socks. They are just tooooooo cute! All the best….Lumpy Toilet Chunks!!! —–:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

