Ready for Relay

**********This Contest starts today and ends June 12th at midnight********

Ok I am getting ready for my Relay for life it is June 16th so I thought I would have a donation contest to help me raise some money. I have some cool things for you to win. The lovely Lisa Souza has been so kind to donate some of her wonderful yarn, the wonderful Scout has donated a $20.00 gift certificate and I have keychains and stitch markers from my etsy store up for grabs. Your asking how do I get in on this….. Well all you have to do is hit the donation button on the sidebar and if you donate $1 to $5.00 you will be entered in the drawing for 2 sets of my stitch markers if you donate $6 to $8.00 you will be entered in the drawing for a sock blocker keychain and my new hat keychain that I don’t have up for sale yet, for a donation of $12 or more you will be entered in the drawing for the yarn and/or the gift certificate. I would greatly appreciate any donation.This goes toward my total I would like to get $150-200 I have $100 already!!I would love to go over that goal! Thanks so much Good Luck!!

****This just in ****
I have been in touch with Miss Violet of Lime and Violet and they will be donating something wonderful as well!! So Exciting! I am at half of my goal Thanks to everyone who has donated so far!!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tonia
    May 31, 2007 @ 16:41:46

    Good luck on reaching your goal. I hope that you can go above and beyond. Let me check out our finances and see what I have. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Becky
    May 31, 2007 @ 23:48:19

    I think you will easily go over your goal! Good luck.

    Reply

  3. LISA
    Jun 01, 2007 @ 11:21:11

    Send Chan door to door, no one can resist him, hell get ya millions LOL

    better read my blog if you didn’t yet, you have about a week less to get Tater’s stuff done….get knitting LOL

    Reply

  4. Sarah
    Jun 01, 2007 @ 19:55:17

    Your goal will be met before you know it. I just made my donation.

    Reply

  5. Dipsy D.
    Jun 05, 2007 @ 00:50:55

    I also think that you’ll easily make your goal – you’ll even go over it! All the best of luck!

    Reply

  6. Trackback: Point of view » Yea, I Knit…
  7. Trackback: Hogwarts Socks finished « Mandys Knits

Leave a Reply

